ÁREA DE ESTUDOS LITERÁRIOS

Docente

Linha(s) de pesquisa

Link

E-mail

Flávio Pereira Camargo

L.P.1 e L.P. 2

Lattes

flaviocamargo@ufg.br

Goiandira de Fátima Ortiz de Camargo

L.P. 1 e L.P. 2

Lattes

g.ortiz@uol.com.br

Jamesson Buarque de Souza

L.P. 1 e L. P. 3

Lattes

jamesson@ufg.br

Jorge Alves Santana

L.P. 2 e L. P. 3

Lattes

lcaj@ufg.br

Larissa Warzocha Fernandes Cruvinel

L.P. 1 e L.P.3

Lattes

larissacruvinel@ufg.br

Marcelo Ferraz de Paula

L.P. 2 e L.P. 3

Lattes

marcelo2867@ufg.br

Maria Zaíra Turchi

L.P. 1 e L.P. 3

Lattes

zairaturchi@gmail.com

Paulo Antônio Vieira Júnior

L.P. 1

Lattes

pauloantvie@ufg.br

Pedro Carlos Louzada Fonseca

L.P. 2 e L.P. 3

Lattes

pfonseca@ufg.br

Priscila Renata Gimenez

L.P. 2 e L.P. 3

Lattes

priscilagimenez@ufg.br

Renata Rocha Ribeiro

L.P. 1 e L.P. 2

Lattes

renatarribeiro@ufg.br

Rogério Max Canedo Silva

L.P. 3

Lattes

max_canedo@ufg.br

Solange Fiúza Cardoso Yokozawa

L.P. 1 e L.P. 2

Lattes

solange_fiuza_yokozawa@ufg.br

Tarsilla Couto de Brito

L.P. 2

Lattes

tarsillacouto@ufg.br

Valéria Cristina Bezerra

L.P. 2

Lattes

valeria_bezerra@ufg.br

Wilson José Flores Jr.

L.P. 3

Lattes

wfloresjr@ufg.br

Yvonélio Nery Ferreira

L.P. 2 e L.P. 3

Lattes

yvonelioferreira@ufg.br