Área de Estudos Linguísticos

Docente

Linha(s) de pesquisa

Link

E-mail

Alexandre Ferreira Da Costa

L.P. 7 e L.P. 8

Lattes

alexandrecosta@ufg.br

Aline da Cruz

L.P. 4 e L.P. 5

Lattes

acruz@ufg.br

André Marques Do Nascimento

L.P.5 

Lattes

andremarques@ufg.br

Carla Janaína Figueredo

L.P. 6

Lattes

carlajanaina@ufg.br

Edna Silva Faria L.P. 7 e L.P. 8 Lattes

edna_faria@ufg.br

Elena Ortiz Preuss

L.P. 4 e L.P. 6

Lattes

elena@ufg.br

Eliane Marquez Da Fonseca Fernandes

L.P. 7 e L.P. 8

Lattes

eliane@ufg.br

Elza Kioko Nakayama Nenoki Do Couto

L.P. 5 e L.P. 8

Lattes

elza.couto@ufg.br

Francisco José Quaresma De Figueiredo

L.P. 6

Lattes

franciscofigueiredo@ufg.br

Gláucia Vieira Cândido

L.P. 4 e L.P. 7

Lattes

glaucia_candido@ufg.br

Hildomar José de Lima

L.P. 5

Lattes

hildomar_lima@ufg.br

Joana Plaza Pinto

L.P. 5 e L.P. 8

Lattes

joplazapinto@ufg.br

Juliana Guimarães Faria

L.P. 6

Lattes

julianagf@ufg.br

Kátia Menezes De Souza

L.P. 8

Lattes

km-sousa@uol.com.br

Leosmar Aparecido da Silva

L.P. 4 e L.P. 7

Lattes

silva515@ufg.br

Mirian Santos de Cerqueira L.P. 4 e L.P. 7 Lattes

mirian_cerqueira@ufg.br

Mônica Veloso Borges

L.P. 4 e L.P. 5

Lattes

mvborges@ufg.br

Neuda Alves do Lago

L.P. 6

Lattes

neudalago@ufg.br

Rosane Rocha Pessoa

L.P. 6

Lattes

rosane@ufg.br

Rosângela Aparecida Ribeiro Carreira

L.P. 7 e L.P. 8

Lattes

rosangela.carreira@ufg.br

Rubens Damasceno Morais

L.P. 8

Lattes

damasceno.morais@ufg.br

Sebastião Elias Milani

L.P. 4 e L.P. 8

Lattes

sebas@ufg.br

Sílvia Lúcia Bigonjal Braggio

L.P. 4 e L.P. 5

Lattes

tina123@ufg.br

Sinval Martins De Sousa Filho

L.P. 4 e L.P. 7

Lattes

sinvalfilho@ufg.br

Tânia Ferreira Rezende 

L.P. 5

Lattes

taferez@ufg.br

Vânia Cristina Casseb Galvão

L.P. 4 e L.P. 7

Lattes

vania_galvao@ufg.br